WORKWEAR & SAFETY SHOP ROESELARE

Ovenhoek 2, 8800 Roeselare
shop@prosafco.be
+32 51 26 80 60
BE0896.106.685 

Opening hours

  • Monday-thursday: 08:30 - 12:00 and 13:00 - 17:30
  • Friday: 08:30 - 12:00 and 13:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday and sunday: Closed
  • Closed on all holidays


WORKWEAR & SAFETY SHOP HAMME

Zwaarveld 59A, 9220 Hamme
hamme@prosafco.be
+32 52 46 16 78
BE0896.106.685

Opening hours

  • Monday-thursday: 08:30 - 12:30 and 13:00 - 17:30
  • Friday: 08:30 - 12:30 and 13:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday and sunday: Closed
  • Closed on all holidays


WORKWEAR & SAFETY SHOP BEERSE

Industrieweg 9, 2340 Beerse
beerse@prosafco.be
+32 14 61 18 99
BE0896.106.685

Opening hours

  • Monday-thursday: 08:30 - 17:00
  • Friday: 8:30 - 15:30
  • Saturday and sunday: Closed
  • Closed on all holidays


WORKWEAR & SAFETY SHOP HASSELT

Genkersteenweg 110, 3500 Hasselt
hasselt@prosafco.be
+32 11 23 44 93
BE0896.106.685

Opening hours

  • Monday-friday: 08:30 - 12:30 and 13:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday: 09:00 - 12:00
  • Closed on sunday and all holidays
Exceptionally closed on saturday 12/11 and 24/12


WORKWEAR & SAFETY SHOP BREE

Industrieterrein Kanaal-Noord 1020, 3960 Bree
bree@prosafco.be
+32 89 70 14 29
BE0896.106.685

Opening hours

  • Monday, tuesday and thursday: 08:30 - 12:00 and 13:30 - 17:30
  • Wednesday: 08:30 - 12:00
  • Friday: 08:30 - 12:00 and 13:30 - 17:00
  • Saturday: 09:00 - 12:00
  • Closed on sunday and all holidays
Exceptionally closed on saturday 12/11 and 24/12


OUTFIT FACTORY ANTWERP

Frans Beirenslaan 124, 2150 Borsbeek (Antwerp)
borsbeek@prosafco.be
+32 3 297 19 21
BE0896.106.685

Opening hours

  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday-friday: 08:30 - 12:30 and 13:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday: 10:00 - 17:00
  • Closed on sunday and all holidays
UITZONDERLIJK GESLOTEN op volgende data:
30/6 - 1/7 - 2/7 - 9/7 en van 19 tem 23/7
Wees welkom in onze shop te Lier.


OUTFIT FACTORY LIER

Mechelsesteenweg 198, 2500 Lier
lier@prosafco.be
+32 3 369 14 14
BE0896.106.685

Opening hours

  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday-friday: 08:30 - 12:30 and 13:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday: 10:00 - 17:00
  • Closed on sunday and all holidays
CLOSED ON SATURDAY 3/9:
BE WELCOME IN OUR SHOP IN ANTWERP.


nieuwsbrief


Op de hoogte blijven van nieuws en acties? Schrijf je in op onze nieuwsbrief:

Inschrijven



Loading
Loading